ROTCScholar

ROTC at Oklahoma State University-Tulsa

OK · public

No — we have no ROTC program or cross-town agreement on record for Oklahoma State University-Tulsa. The nearest host schools are Lock Haven University (Army) and Edinboro University (Army).

Oklahoma State University-Tulsa

Nearest ROTC programs to Oklahoma State University-Tulsa

We have no ROTC unit or cross-town agreement on record for Oklahoma State University-Tulsa. Some schools arrange cross-town enrollment on request, so ask a nearby unit. If you know of a program here, tell us.

Admissions

Admission rate65%
SAT range (25th–75th)1,100–1,330
ACT range (25th–75th)23–30
Test policyTest-optional

These are the most recent College Scorecard figures. The school decides admission. An ROTC scholarship board judges your academics on its own, in a separate process.

Cost & financial aid (with ROTC)

In-state tuition$11,000
Out-of-state tuition$28,000
Average net price$18,000
6-year graduation rate72%

Tuition and net price: College Scorecard. You can usually combine an ROTC scholarship with other aid from Oklahoma State University-Tulsa. Ask the unit and the financial aid office to confirm how the aid combines.

Academic programs

Oklahoma State University-Tulsa has 12,000 undergraduates. ROTC cadets can study almost any major. Some scholarships and commissioning options prefer certain fields.

Yellow Ribbon & veteran support

Yellow Ribbon is a GI Bill benefit for veterans and eligible dependents, not an ROTC scholarship. The school pays part of the tuition above the GI Bill cap, and VA matches it.

Yellow Ribbon: Not reported by VA.

Veteran designations: not reported by VA.

ROTC at Oklahoma State University-Tulsa: FAQ

Does Oklahoma State University-Tulsa have ROTC?

No — we have no ROTC program or cross-town agreement on record for Oklahoma State University-Tulsa. The nearest host schools are Lock Haven University (Army) and Edinboro University (Army).

Where is the nearest ROTC program to Oklahoma State University-Tulsa?

The nearest schools that host an ROTC unit are Lock Haven University (Army) and Edinboro University (Army). Ask each unit whether it takes cross-town students from Oklahoma State University-Tulsa.

School links and location

These links belong to Oklahoma State University-Tulsa. To ask about an ROTC program, open that program above and use the unit's own contact details. ROTCScholar is not the school and not the unit.

Something wrong on this page? Report a correction.

ROTCScholar is an independent directory. We are not an ROTC unit, and we are not affiliated with or endorsed by the U.S. Department of Defense or any branch of the U.S. military. Check details with the unit before you act on them.